Explorer 2nd row console install | Page 2 | Ford Explorer Forums - Serious Explorations

• Register Today It's free!

Explorer 2nd row console install

Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!

Those guys are amazingly cheap.....haven't seen their prices beat yet.

I'm going to try them for OEM lugnuts and Interceptor Steel Wheel caps

10% over cost on all parts and accessories.

Funny though, I bought the Interceptor Steel Wheels up here for $71 each, that Auto Nation site is over $200.

They are a great vendor. I am a site admin on AllFordMustangs.com & they are a site sponsor. We have over 160,000 members & I have yet to hear one bad comment about them. I personally have bought FOMOCO mud guards, & the rubber rear bumper protector (Which is really no thicker than a decal:mad:) from them & saved a bunch over what my dealer wanted for the same parts.

I just ordered a console from auto nation today for your 13' sport, so we'll see when it gets here. The person I spoke with said this was the first one he had seen ordered from them so Id be the first.

10% over cost on all parts and accessories.

Am I missing something on their website?

I don't see wheel lug nuts or center caps for Interceptor Steel Wheels

Am I missing something on their website?

I don't see wheel lug nuts or center caps for Interceptor Steel Wheels

There are things that you can't find unless you have the part number to type in. You can always give them a call, they will honor the online pricing by phone if you mention it to them.

Explorer 2nd row console

I just ordered a console from auto nation today for your 13' sport, so we'll see when it gets here. The person I spoke with said this was the first one he had seen ordered from them so Id be the first.