Search results | Ford Explorer Forums - Serious Explorations

• Register Today It's free!

Search results

1. C

v6 sohc Explorer Sport straight pipe?

I loved my sohc straight piped, no mufflers, no cats, duals dumped under cab. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5-poTD13jcw https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EB4YgRWbcbI
  2. C

Doin pretty good, been real busy with work, just got a convertible 300zx recently and have been...

Doin pretty good, been real busy with work, just got a convertible 300zx recently and have been putting a lot of time into that as well. Unfortunately I completely submerged my explorer in the lake but I pulled the tank and just need to do a few more things to make it run again.
  3. C

Use same key in two Explorers?

I am a locksmith and the guy I work for showed me a neat little trick that I did on my explorer, if you look at the head of your key you can see the part of the chip little rectangular outline. If you use a bench grinder you can slowly take the plastic down and take the chip out. Then you can...
  4. C

how many miles on your ranger?

99 sohc ex 212,000 98 4.0 ranger 63,000
  5. C

My new stitches thread...graphic!

Oh my god Butt crack head just made my day, hahaha.
  6. C

For Sale 01 Sport Gauge cluster

Ok if you want to pm me a phone number for someone I could get a hold of to get the address later that would be great.
  7. C

I Could probably get it today or tomorrow actually, It would have to be after 530 or so today when I get off work.
  8. C

If you still have this in a week or so when I get a little extra cash, I will buy it from you. I live in lake travis so I could just pick it up from you.
  9. C

Snorkle and almost finished custom bumper

Haha Thanks, its just some 6 in square tubing that I got for free, angled the ends and welded my brush gaurd to. I cant wait till they're finished and I get the spare tire carrier on back. Also I need a Locker haha.
  10. C

Please give some info on 1.5" body lift