Search results | Ford Explorer Forums - Serious Explorations

• Register Today It's free!

Search results

1. M

after market horn switch

I am trying to install an after market horn button due to my steering wheel being "damaged". im sure its been done b4 and was just wondering the easiest way to do this and if any1 has wiring diagrams that would be awesome. thanks for the help:salute:
  2. M

modding my ex?

i would be considered a newby in the off roading world. im looking for a list of some cheap mods the will give me more flex and ride height. im a decent driver when it comes to wheeling. so im not worried bout breaking anything. i just want a more cappable rig without having to dump tons of cash...
  3. M

New Navajo Truggy build

this has to be the greatest build i have seen! keep up the good work. cnt wait to se the finished product, and to see it on some trails. how much u gonna charge me to build me 1? lol
  4. M

So, What's Your Favorite-Latest Mod?

what is the oil pressure mod? i have never herd of it b4 i read this thread
  5. M

1st gen with 4.10 gears??

did they ever make a 1st gen with 4.10s in em? i want to re-gear and if i can find a set of junk yard axels with 4.10s in em it would save me alot!:exp:
  6. M

another idle issue

i feel ur pain buddy. mine does the same thing. ive tried everything i can think of. ive just come to accept it.
  7. M

sport axles into 4 door

its a dirrect swap. no moving anything. ive read on here that u have to change the master cylinder to 1 out of a 2nd gen. but idk bout that?
  8. M

Bw 1350/1354

i was told that its possible to make it work, im not sure how. do some research. theres gotta be some1 on here that can tell u about it.
  9. M

off-roading tires

yes its worth it. i love my tires. i got them last winter in the snow season and even in 6 inches of snow and ice i coulndt get them to spin no matter what i did.
  10. M

off-roading tires