Search results | Ford Explorer Forums - Serious Explorations

• Register Today It's free!

Search results

1. P

18 and got a lot to learn. Help Please!!

thats one thing i was expecting to hear! Needed that answer i appreciate it. Seriously. Needed to know if it was worth it or not.
  2. P

18 and got a lot to learn. Help Please!!

First off i wanna say i have missed this site and am glad to be posting again! Keep in mind i will be doing all work myself and paying for it myself, I Have rebuilt and restored 2 50's trucks and build a drag car and a few mud trucks. All self taught, not being a ****y #####. I'm just saying...
  3. P

Big ideas and big plans..

My adolescent knowledge.. obviously have alot to learn! i appreciate it, ill research alot more and repost my plans and designs and see what you think then. Again i appreciate it.
  4. P

Dont know what i was thinkin... D35 is rear axle in jeeps.. i was planning on getting it out of a jeep, if i did do a D44 wouldnt the front end be wider than the rear? therefore making me have to do a 9" Ford in the rear? to make it even?
  5. P

Thats the thing.. D30 or 35? LONO100: Not sure yet.. still a junior so who knows
  6. P

Hi, I am 17 and have been a part of this forum for quite some time now. I have learned so much about explorers, trucks, and many other things. So i thank you all for your ample knowledge. Anyway... My dream is to have my own custom fab shop, i work at one down here in Ms in the summer between...
  7. P

Mysterious problems

thank you
  8. P

Mysterious problems

um.. can someone please post a picture of this? i feel quite dumb cuz i cant find it.
  9. P

My 96 Eddie

agreed. but heck i got the rig for 1000 bucks
  10. P

Mysterious problems

haha i cant wait for a SAS then i'll show ya flexin
  11. P

Mysterious problems

Awesome thanks! i just posted picks of my truck if you wanna look at it under My 96 Eddie
  12. P

My 96 Eddie