Search results | Ford Explorer Forums - Serious Explorations

• Register Today It's free!

Search results

1. S

95 eb jbl radio wire colors PLease

thanks alot. ive got all the amp wires ran , amp is in, subs are sitting here. just need that plug because im taking out the stock amp and sub and moving my amp in there.Idont remember if i ran the power down that side or rcas and remote, wonder if those can be ran with each other.i might do the...
  2. S

shock and add a leaf swap?

i was happy to hear the skyjacker shocks would work , i figured if i could use the add a leafs from the lift kit too while ill be in the area. im hoping i can getter done without too many problems in a weekend ,hopefully a day.lol. i am getting good with all the other catagories also i...
  3. S

Sony explode amps ?

i agree i dont like the sony items either, dont know anyone that has really liked them.Just my thoughts.
  4. S

thats great, hope it isnt too much work to swap, im a rookie at this ,but i sure will try. is it dangerous? do you think she will sit even and maybe a little higher? thanks alot for the info, andrew
  5. S

my 95 door 4x4 shocks are gone and rear is sagging. on my 93 xlt 4 door 4x4 i just had a 2 inch lift installed before my tranny seal went down. Wondering if i can use my skyjacker shocks and rear add a leafs on the 95??i figure the shocks should work, any thoughts? thanks alot
  6. S

95 front end sounding aweful

great thanks . i may give her a squrt of dd in the am and see if a temp fix and ill put the bushing and pad kit on her. sorry for posting in 911 but i thought it may be coming apart ,dont wanna hurt nobody. love the site and the x's. thanks again
  7. S

hey dud 05 does that kit have all the speaker wires and stuff f0r the aftermarket hu when you get it to the dash?does the antanna run in the same spot? where did you find this kit? id rather do that than rerun all the door speaker wire, no fun. thanks
  8. S