Search results | Ford Explorer Forums - Serious Explorations

• Register Today It's free!

Search results

1. M

Newbie Audio Installation Questions - 95 EX Sport

yeah i would just run ity by its self forcing it in places that already have iteams there can cause feed back but id go with the first avail option !!
  2. M

Mass Air Sensor?

you have a link to how to do that im a mobile electronics tech haha not a wrencher unless forced an i actually just finishd changing the maf sensor it was bad but no it start a lot better but idles horrible it jumps down to 500 rpm an then bogs back up to 1200 rpm an flux constantly between an...
  3. M

Sony CDX-GT710 Opinions and some questions...

an thats what makes it youre sound system cause what works the best for you is what makes it best i just know that u can tune what ever friggn freq u want to individual speaker as well there are man awesome little tweaks there head unit offer but then again im with you if i was having major...
  4. M

umm well i dunno i was assuming this was a excelon product as well the only way. haha an i mean hands down lookk at the specs theres a reason sony an others can be found at a local walmart .kenwood my friends will never be a walmart special. not tryn to heat any one up by bashing there product...
  5. M

Mass Air Sensor?

i ran seafoam thru it an i havent really done anything to the vacum xcept spray choke cleaner around to see if i could get a better egine idle but nuthing an i checkd major gaskets couldnt find anything. an its quite a few around 150k
  6. M

Vizualogic Headrest wiring

the school i went too always taught us acessory goto the radio , 12volt ignition wire , ground chasis ground an then the brake wire you have 2 options you can either hit ure brake up or ground it out to a seperate ground of its own
  7. M

so ah how the heck did we get on the i have kenwood an want sony an jvc thats a serious downgrade !!!!
  8. M

02 XLS Rear Speaker problem