Canadian Newbie

Naturalmystic

Reaction score
City, State
Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
Year, Model & Trim Level
1993 XLT
Hi all
Newb here from Scarborough, Ontario Canada.
Just bought a 93 XLT, I absolutely love it, I don't know how I ever drove a car!!! Had a problem with engine stalling but a quick search remedied that.
I'd love to get together with some members in the Toronto area.

Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!

Naturalmystic said:
Hi all
Just bought a 93 XLT, I absolutely love it, I don't know how I ever drove a car!!! Had a problem with engine stalling but a quick search remedied that.

Welcome, our neighbors to the north are always welcome

watsup Naturalmystic,

I'm, from Canada too, Mississauga Ontario to be exact, I have a 97 Eddie Bauer and its the greatest. Welcome to the explorer forum, I'm a newbie too so hehe.

Welcome to our two new members from Canada :ca:

I Am Canadian!!!!

Welcome to the site....

In the board stats...Canada is the second country for visitors here LOL

I am Canadian. I've been lookin' for other Canucks to chat with and maybe meet. I'm an hour northeast of Toronto.

Another welcome from another Canuck!

I am from brantford ontario I have a 97 xlt with the OHV and a 93 ranger 2wd with the OHV as well.

Naturalmystic said:
Hi all

I concur, lets get together.

I got an idea, lets all have a little gathering together here in the T Dot (Toronto), it'll be awsome, we could set up an event for all the explorer owners to get together, hang out and chill

I've been looking for a GTA based club.....are there any around?