ESP Plans - questions

SHUMAX

Elite Explorer
Reaction score
City, State
Ohio
Year, Model & Trim Level
2019 Explorer Sport
So, I'm in the market for an ESP program. I contacted Joel and he's not as competitive as FloodFordESP. First, anyone have an experience with FloodFord? If Joel we're closer, I would give him the business. The "gap," though, is too much.

Second, how does this work? You enter your criteria and then they "turn you on" in the system so that Ford dealers can see that you have the ESP that you paid for? How can I validate I got what I paid for?

I'm new to this, so I just want to be sure I have a good understanding of it before I shell out $2,000.

Thanks,
Shumax

Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!

So, I'm in the market for an ESP program. I contacted Joel and he's not as competitive as FloodFordESP. First, anyone have an experience with FloodFord? If Joel we're closer, I would give him the business. The "gap," though, is too much.

Second, how does this work? You enter your criteria and then they "turn you on" in the system so that Ford dealers can see that you have the ESP that you paid for? How can I validate I got what I paid for?

I'm new to this, so I just want to be sure I have a good understanding of it before I shell out $2,000.

Thanks,
Shumax

I dont think you are comparing apples to apples if you are saying Flood is much cheaper then Joel.

I definitely am. Sent him the price sheets.

Thanks,
Shumax
Same no interest payment plan?

? I didn't know there were payment "plans." I planned to pay for it all up front. Thinking about it, though, if there were no interest options, I would be interested. I wouldn't pay more for it, though. I sent Joel another note, this evening, with updated pricing sheets from FloodFord and my local dealer. My local dealer is a lot higher.