Ford Explorer Issues | Ford Explorer Forums - Serious Explorations

• Register Today It's free!

ZackaryOX

Reaction score
City, State
ON
Year, Model & Trim Level
1996 Ford Explorer
Hi, this is my first time posting to a car forum, sorry if I sound ignorant about cars or anything.