Alberta folk..... where ya be? | Page 4 | Ford Explorer Forums - Serious Explorations

• Register Today It's free!

Alberta folk..... where ya be?

+1 for edmonton!

Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!

I was just gonna post looking for Calgarians.......

Im new to Alberta but not new to wheelin....lookin for some fords to come out and play.....I havent had a chance to wheel in Alberta yet, but I know theres a **** load of trails west of Calgary.....

All my buddies drive jeeps or toys....Im all alone in that crowd (you can Imagine what thats like).

Hit me up in the new year if you want to wheel.

Phil

Are there any good offroad clubs in Calgary??

what part of the city, do u wheel your rig?

Sorry for the delayed repsonse. I haven't had the oppertunity to go wheelin' in my X yet, but when I went with my Jimmy I went outta town to Redwater and a few places around there.

thats a sweet looking X i like the black. redwater has some good wheeling areas.

Thanks! Its got a few kinks I need to iron out before I can go wheelin' though :(

And its a dark mettalic blue ;)

Alberta folk... where ya be??

ON THE WRONG SIDE OF THEM ROCKY MOUNTAINS!!!!

:thumbdwn: :D

j/k VIVA CANADA

Thanks! Its got a few kinks I need to iron out before I can go wheelin' though :(

And its a dark mettalic blue ;)

asked the wife she says thats a nice color, I have no color sight. in 250 grey scale it looks black to me lol.

Hay guys I live in Edmonton I'd be happy to come out to Calgary once and a while to wheel just let me know I will probably be down for a few months here but hopefully by the spring I should be good to go:thumbsup:

Hay guys I live in Edmonton I'd be happy to come out to Calgary once and a while to wheel just let me know I will probably be down for a few months here but hopefully by the spring I should be good to go:thumbsup: