0f66e444.jpg

43bad5f9.jpg

b308e0bf.jpg

f246ad8c.jpg

b4e07e01.jpg

amps go there

made the wooden box myself soon to be carpeted and fixed up

so wha cha think btw this is my first attempt at a stereo lol

Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!

alrighty its done and heres a pic

010cf44b.jpg

Nice and clean, looks good, but how does it sound? Also it is bolted down somehow? that's a lot of weight to just be sitting there, even if it is wedged between the sides of the truck.

My head is coming off at 17 on volume
I did pioneer speakers in all the doors with tweeters
I have circles in the front doors and ovals in the back all different sizes to hit as many tones

The whole thing was made one piece and its actually tied to those hooks you see in the cargo bay

I attached little like flush eye hooks
Idk the proper term but i mounted them after fitting so it cant be removed UNLESS you open the hatch and undrill them

My head is coming off at 17 on volume
I did pioneer speakers in all the doors with tweeters
I have circles in the front doors and ovals in the back all different sizes to hit as many tones

The whole thing was made one piece and its actually tied to those hooks you see in the cargo bay

I attached little like flush eye hooks
Idk the proper term but i mounted them after fitting so it cant be removed UNLESS you open the hatch and undrill them

Damn man, if you got a video camera, upload a few videos. I was considering using the hooks to hold my sub box down, I never even though about using the eye hooks, you actually just gave me a really good idea for mounting mine. did you do the tweeters that are attached to the door speakers, or did you use the ones you an mount in the pillars?

Ill see if i can borrow a cam