show off your LIFTED truck - photo thread | Page 64 | Ford Explorer Forums - Serious Explorations

• Register Today It's free!

show off your LIFTED truck - photo thread

yeah, so i wanted to separate men from mice and see your LIFTED explorer.
(yes, i´m gonna steal ideas for my soon to be x)
also this thread could be really cool for everyone else who´s into jacked up trucks.

keep 'em coming!

Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!

Here you go! sorry if i mess someting up..im not good at uploading pics on this site for some reason.

let me know what you think!

...I think someone posted 3 different post of pics on this one page of his truck...:rolleyes:

...You can save some bandwidth for others to post in this thread by deleting or editing your post...640x480 is the preferred size of pic to post...;)

Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.

I have to ask-just from experience.

Can I see a side shot please?
ANother with the wheels turned?
How can you turn corners?
Did you trim the fender?

I'm confused, because when my son's 4" suspension lift went on with 33's, we STILL had to trim a bit.