SMORR Fall Run? | Page 2 | Ford Explorer Forums - Serious Explorations

• Register Today It's free!

SMORR Fall Run?

Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!

alright guys my truck might not be done but ill be there to cook camp and do photos as i am a professional photographer so count me in and let me know afterwards if anyone want 5 by 7 or bigger

alright guys my truck might not be done but ill be there to cook camp and do photos as i am a professional photographer so count me in and let me know afterwards if anyone want 5 by 7 or bigger

I'd sure like some pic's taken. And yes Joshua and I will be there!;)

thinkin pretty hard about this run not 100% in yet

my f1sploder will be a some what truck so we can use it for gathering wood. well just pull the top off

The temps dropped big time here today. The entire weekend is going to be cool, lows in the 40's!

So the lake is a no go. I'm thinking of heading out to Smorr this Sunday to mess around a bit. :)

hows your x doing did you finish it up yet i was following your post on it

I will be there Sat night, now just trying to decide if I will drive down in my 98 Explorer and stick to the easier stuff, or bring my Ranger -which I might be selling my tow truck so that could factor into decision.

Mark me and Ginny down, sounds like fun!

We can come in on Friday for a Saturday run. We'll be leaving Sunday, but maybe an early morning Halloween run??

I can carry wood for ya Paintman. (yes, I DO know how bad that sounds LOL)

I will not make it before dark to help with firewood for sat night -but i will sit and enjoy the fire with everyone :)

I can carry wood for ya Paintman. (yes, I DO know how bad that sounds LOL)

Umm, Yeah. :eek:

Wood for the fire is for everybody, so might as well say, you carry wood for everyone. :D