What's your MFT wallpaper? Please share!! | Ford Explorer Forums - Serious Explorations

• Register Today It's free!

What's your MFT wallpaper? Please share!!

boltsfan17

Reaction score
City, State
California
Year, Model & Trim Level
2013 Explorer Limited 4WD
I thought it would be interesting to see what everyone has as their MFT wallpaper. Here is what I'm currently using:

photo-M.jpg

Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!

Storm Trooper.... what else? :D

picture.php

I changed my wallpaper the day after I brought the X home to this:
picture.php

Yesterday I started playing with wallpapers and uploaded a few more:
picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

We haven't any clue what you guys/gals look like, lol! Of course we could use our imaginations..... :D

We need a contest for this one....

I haven't got my ride yet, but I will get it just in time for football season...so here's a copy of my first wall paper...not scaled to size yet. I'm working on that! ;-)

huskers_burst_wallpaper_1024.jpg

I haven't got my ride yet, but I will get it just in time for football season...so here's a copy of my first wall paper...not scaled to size yet. I'm working on that! ;-)

huskers_burst_wallpaper_1024.jpg

I can size it for you if you like and place it on my MFT Wallpapers website to download. Just let me know.

BoltsFan17, that would be awesome. I sized one using 'Preview' on my mac, and saved it as a .jpg but I'm not sure I got it right--and no way to tell until I get my ride. If you'd do a couple Husker ones for me I would love it! Plus, there's another Husker fan on here too who ordered and I'm sure they'd like it too! Thanks a bunch!!