• Register Today It's free!

94 xlt lift

Dkeen

Reaction score
City, State
Gardnerville, Nevada/Los Angeles, Ca
Year, Model & Trim Level
94 XLT
Hey guys I've been looking around here for a bit and decided i wanted to lift my XLT... Im a high school student and don't have a lot of money so i wanna do it for a reasonable price... What are the best ways to do this? I've heard people talk about shackles and leafs but don't really know what to do.

Thanks!

Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!

Hey guys I've been looking around here for a bit and decided i wanted to lift my XLT... Im a high school student and don't have a lot of money so i wanna do it for a reasonable price... What are the best ways to do this? I've heard people talk about shackles and leafs but don't really know what to do.

Thanks!

considering your post.....????

and

answering your question...???

shackles and leafs

good luck with it

:salute: