Search results | Ford Explorer Forums - Serious Explorations

• Register Today It's free!

Search results

1. P

Single chamber muffler on 4.6

i have a flow master 40 series that ys right behind my rear axle in to duals out of the corners with 3in tips and it sounds great doesn't really drone at all i love it
  2. P

Finally got new wheels and tires.

Love the rims Eric I have the same rims the only thing I don't like about them is cleaning in between the spokes
  3. P

Photos 3rd gen pic's

That's exactly how I feel teejay.
  4. P

Photos 3rd gen pic's

i think ill only put the rack back on if i get a roof basket. he charged me 350 for everything.
  5. P

Glass front fenders

im thinking about getting a pair but how much are they gonna cost after u get them shipped?
  6. P

Photos 3rd gen pic's

yea i can he ran it behind the spare
  7. P

Photos 3rd gen pic's

its not true duals they dont split until they go over the rear axle.
  8. P

Photos 3rd gen pic's

custom dual exhaust and also removed my roof rack to paint debating on putting it back on at all
  9. P

exhaust question

heres some pictures and also i removed my rook rack tell me what u guys think http://i1084.photobucket.com/albums/j403/dharley17/IMAG0219.jpg
  10. P

exhaust question

Hey guys got my exhaust done today hopefully ill have time to put some pics and videos up tomo:)
  11. P

Tell me what you think

Thanks man and ok sounds good
  12. P

Photos 3rd gen pic's

hey just thought i would let u all know i was on my way home from work and a guy in this cummins decided to act like a bad ass and try to race me in my stock explorer and i walked him from 55-110 :)
  13. P

Photos 3rd gen pic's

Jwigs what brand roof basket do u have looks great by the way
  14. P

Tell me what you think