Search results | Ford Explorer Forums - Serious Explorations

• Register Today It's free!

Search results

1. Mike's brother

Sold 2nd Gen Explorer upgrade parts, some NEW (pt 1)

Site was down for a bit, and so was I. Came back and cut the prices. Let me know if you're still interested.
  2. Mike's brother

Greetings Brian, will do. I'm new to the shipping out end of this, but I'll find out how to find out and hit you up.
  3. Mike's brother

Sold 2nd Gen Explorer upgraded parts, some NEW (pt 2)

Thanks all. Everything has found a new home. This is part 2, since I ran out of attachment room, but I want to be sure everyone gets to see what they might buy. So as I wrote here ... $200 -- Surco S5060 50”x60” roof rack, LT100 light brackets (brackets are new, rack was on for 6 months) On...
  4. Mike's brother

Thanks all. Everything has found a new home. As I noted in the vehicles for sale section, I've had to give up on my long-time dream to convert my brother's 2001 Explorer Sport into a DD / trail and overlanding rig. I explain more of why in that thread, and you can find lots of background on the...
  5. Mike's brother

SOLD – 2001 Sport DD/trail project w/ extras -- $1,200

I have to call it on my 2001 Explorer Sport 4.0L V6 daily driver / trail rig project (see OK, let's get started for more). It's a good machine that runs strong and could be a great everyday ride and surprisingly capable off-road mule. This is the truck itself, and some of the add-ons that...
  6. Mike's brother

ECT help – rock and a hard place?

Thanks Boomin. I'll consider this a learning moment and get that manifold lifted. Here's to the adventure.
  7. Mike's brother

ECT help – rock and a hard place?