Search results | Ford Explorer Forums - Serious Explorations

• Register Today It's free!

Search results

1. hilhi2005

New member 18/F soon to be owner of an explorer

You could get a wider tire, or get some new wheels with a different offset which would allow you to shift the tires out some.
  2. hilhi2005

Black Head Lights 02-05 X

So this might be a dumb question, but can you get clear corners with the black head lights?
  3. hilhi2005

Show Off Your MOUNTY!

Here is mine, back in Aug, most recent pic's. All stock, but I still love it.
  4. hilhi2005

Just Got A Explorer

Congrats on getting an Explorer. Sounds like you got a great deal on it to.
  5. hilhi2005

and they said it couldnt be done

19 y/o and I am on my 4th vehicle, with this one being completly paid for by myself, (car payment, insurance at $320 a month, and gas), I am a full time student for the University of the Army, getting LVN training.
  6. hilhi2005

'07 Sport Trac,,,

Nice looking truck, rims look great.
  7. hilhi2005

Need Photoshop Help!

love those rims, and the colors.
  8. hilhi2005

ExplorerSport77's X "Hotness"

Very nice, and very clean. Nice job.
  9. hilhi2005

Check out these Explorers......LOL

My thought was this, you see all those ricers driving around with all those bumper stickers on them, who knows, maby they think those stickers make it faster.
  10. hilhi2005

CAUGHT! Early prototype LTW (Lightweight) Cobra Explorer!

Personally I think it looks like some ailens interpretation of the "SUV" and they planted it there to gather intellegence.
  11. hilhi2005

Rolled my Explorer today

Glad to see that your ok, sounds really nasty. However, the condition of the passenger compartment further proves to me that safety is found in full steel frames, not econo boxes with air-bags.
  12. hilhi2005

saw a Hummer H3

I saw one of those, rather funny looking, since they tried to keep the porportions the same, so the windows are really small.
  13. hilhi2005

Kill List