1. Tip...
    If you hold most smartphones sideways
    you can bring up a more full featured version of the forum.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice

Register Today It's free! This box will disappear once registered!

I've got issues...

Discussion in 'Exploring everything under the sun!!' started by snocross1985, December 19, 2004.

• Searches ExplorerForum.com
    1. snocross1985

snocross1985 Explorer-less

City, State:
      Stratham, NH
      Year, Model & Trim Level:
      2018 Explorer XLT
      Well it seems to me I have a problem and don't feel like sharing with anyone in person so here I am. It all starts with this girl I met when I was a sophomore in highschool. Whe were togther right up until after my highscool graduation (I was 17). While we were together (over 2 years) she cheated on me a total of 3 times with 3 differetn guys. Common sense would say that I should dumped her ass after the first time, but when I become emotionally attached I am blind as all hell. This girl was my first kiss, my first love, my first time (you know). Finally, after the third time, she broke it off with me saying that she felt bad for the way she was treating me. We stayed friends for a couple months, then were friends with benifits for about 3 months after that. After that ended, we drifted apart and stopped talking to each other.