Dismiss Notice

Register Today It's free! This box will disappear once registered!

Old Member New Intro Post Including Rant

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by ben2go, July 31, 2011.

^^Searches ExplorerForum.com^^
  1. ben2go

ben2go New Member

City, State:
    Upstate,South Carolina
    Year, Model & Trim Level:
    01 Ranger XLT Splash
    RANT
    In my absence the past year and a half,the forum gods have saw fit to delete every single post I ever made here.So now I am here to reintrodouche myself to the forums.

BACK GROUND ON ME
    I am the one "They" call Ben.I live in upstate South Carolina.My back ground is in industrial mechanics,auto mechanics,and motorcycle mechanics.Before I was disabled I was a pilot and a aviation service tech.Can ya believe they let me fly and work on aircraft?When I got outta school I worked for Daniels Auto,Brewer's 4x4,Afternoon Auto,Rhoton Body,and lent a hand around Carolina Bug Shop.Yeah,I'm kind old compared to most of the guys around the forum,but I still like to play with toys.

BACK GROUND ON MY TRUCK