2014 Explorer Sport - Emergency Light Upfit | Ford Explorer Forums - Serious Explorations

• Register Today It's free!

2014 Explorer Sport - Emergency Light Upfit

tsawyer

Reaction score
City, State
Westchester, NY
Year, Model & Trim Level
2014 Explorer Sport
My first post to go along with my first project on my new (to me) CPO'd 2014 Explorer Sport. I am a volunteer firefighter and will be adding LED emergency lights to my Explorer, along with a light/siren controller. As I can't take the vehicle out of service for a long time to do everything at once, I'm breaking the project up into manageable chunks and will be posting photos as I go along. I welcome any comments and suggestions!