Explorer Audio | Ford Explorer Forums - Serious Explorations

• Register Today It's free!

Explorer Audio

C

csunracer

Well guys, I'm new to the world of explorers, but I have a lot of experience when it comes to car audio, being that i've been selling it for the past 3 years. I just bought my 92 XLT last week. This week i'm ordering 4 10" Thunder 5000 mtx subs, a thunder 2300 amp, thunder 5400 amp, and boston acoustics 6 1/2" seperates for the front and rear doors. For a deck i'm using a sony cdxc780 mobile es cd player. I also have a changer flush mounted in the center console. It's also getting a treatment of monster cable power, and rca cables from front to rear, and the addition of an optima deep cycle battery. If anybody has any questions relating to explorer audio or audio questions in general, i'd be happy to answer them.

------------------
92 XLT Explorer
91 heavily modified notchback mustang.

Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!