• Register Today It's free! This box and some ads will disappear once registered!

Help: I can be in a magazine if the photo had higher resolution

GJarrett

Elite Explorer
Moderator Emeritus
Joined
February 13, 1999
Messages
7,168
Reaction score
12
Location
SC
City, State
Chief GPS'um and Still Lost Native Texan
Year, Model & Trim Level
'99 EB 4x4 "Herc" RIP
Cool! I'll call the editor today and make sure everythink is working out. :thumbsup:
 


Join the Elite Explorers for $20 per year. Gets rid of the ads! New $5 per month "try out" option.

Explorer Forum has probably saved you that much already, and will continue to save you money as you learn how to diagnose fix problems yourself and learn which modifications work without having to experiment on your own. Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links, can add their own profile photo, upload photo attachments in all forums, and Media Gallery, create and save more private Conversations, and more. Join Today. Your support is greatly appreciated.








Rick

Pumpkin Pilot
Staff member
Admin
Elite Explorer
Joined
February 8, 1999
Messages
32,692
Reaction score
1,442
City, State
Wayoutin, Aridzona
Year, Model & Trim Level
'93 XL Pumpkin Edition
Callsign
AB7FH
They want the hi res version so they're waiting for me to get back to Phoenix where I can access my files. I'll be back tomorrow at the earliest, Saturday at the latest. We're in Albuqurque right now so we will most likely be home tomorrow night.
 




Blee1099

Evil Asian
Moderator Emeritus
EF Vendor
Joined
March 3, 2002
Messages
14,030
Reaction score
6
City, State
Elkridge, MD
Year, Model & Trim Level
91
I think Rick needs a copy of PCAnywhere.. I love accessing my systems remotely so I can grab stuff as needed :D
 




section525

sextion525
Elite Explorer
Moderator Emeritus
Joined
February 11, 2001
Messages
14,801
Reaction score
25
City, State
Red Bluff, Ca
Year, Model & Trim Level
1975 Ford Bronco 4x4
Blee.. do you need XP Pro at home to use the Remote Desktop?
 




Blee1099

Evil Asian
Moderator Emeritus
EF Vendor
Joined
March 3, 2002
Messages
14,030
Reaction score
6
City, State
Elkridge, MD
Year, Model & Trim Level
91
section525 said:
Blee.. do you need XP Pro at home to use the Remote Desktop?

To remote into a system, the system your loggin into needs XP Pro. Using PCAnywhere, you don't have those requirements.
 




Rick

Pumpkin Pilot
Staff member
Admin
Elite Explorer
Joined
February 8, 1999
Messages
32,692
Reaction score
1,442
City, State
Wayoutin, Aridzona
Year, Model & Trim Level
'93 XL Pumpkin Edition
Callsign
AB7FH
I thought about that, but someone is staying at the house with our pets and I didn't want to leave the machine on, or even connected for them to mess with.
 




SVO

Moderator Emeritus/Doctor
Moderator Emeritus
Joined
May 3, 2003
Messages
9,397
Reaction score
14
City, State
Bastrop/Austin, Tx
Year, Model & Trim Level
Turbocharged Navajo LX
Well, so what's the latest, did everything get worked out?









Jeff - :navajo:
 








Rick

Pumpkin Pilot
Staff member
Admin
Elite Explorer
Joined
February 8, 1999
Messages
32,692
Reaction score
1,442
City, State
Wayoutin, Aridzona
Year, Model & Trim Level
'93 XL Pumpkin Edition
Callsign
AB7FH




Top