My Ride... Here's what you've all been waiting for!! | Ford Explorer Forums - Serious Explorations

• Register Today It's free!

My Ride... Here's what you've all been waiting for!!

Iceking007

Reaction score
City, State
Edmonton, Alberta
Year, Model & Trim Level
1991 Ford Explorer Sport
Ok Gang... so I'm not sure how to add my pictures up like yours it won't let me add them to my profile so I guess I just can add them in the forum like this... I'll try to keep it down to just a few... but I am a photographer so I have lots!! lol hope you like them!:p::salute:
......... And then ......... NOW as I'm trying to add pictures for you guys I can'l lmao... well Guess you'll have to wait even longer sorry... maybe by then it will have change even more lol

Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!

Hey there fellow albertan,

You could always make an album on http://www.photobucket.com if you wanted, you can link directly to them too.

Hay finnally I found some one who lives in Alberta lol... who will talk to me... I hear there are lots of places to wheel down neer calgary is this true?? how often do you get out?? any thing that you know closer to Edmonton or even in the rockies... I want to get out and do some but I'm a beginner... haven't done much

I know what you mean mine is a daily driver also but don't want to get stuck... lol do you have pictures

where the pics of ur x at

I don't have any pictures of my Explorer online yet.... maybe later I'll pay the money to let me share pictures but for right now I won't... found out thats what's holding me back... apparently you have to pay?! who knew lol

No you dont have to pay anything. Places like imageshack and what not are free, you just upload your photos to them and then copy and paste the code they give you to the forum and voila.