• Register Today It's free! This box and some ads will disappear once registered!

^^Searches ExplorerForum.com^^

The Corona Virus - COVID 19 Thread

Risky Bizness

Reaction score
City, State
Humboldt
Year, Model & Trim Level
2008 Sport Trac Limited
Was just wondering where you are located, your occupation, and if/how it has affected your life.

So far, where I am in SE Kansas, it has not affected me at all.

I am a service writer for a FORD dealership, and my wife cleans houses/offices.

Join the Elite Explorers for $20.

Explorer Forum has probably saved you that much already, and will continue to save you money as you learn how to diagnose fix problems yourself and learn which modifications work without having to experiment on your own. Elite Explorer members see practically no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links, can add their own profile photo, upload photo attachments in all forums, and Media Gallery, create and save more private Conversations, and more. Join Today. Your support is greatly appreciated.

94Eddie

Elite Explorer
Reaction score
Year, Model & Trim Level
2010 Mountaineer Premier
I am self employed and work from home so I am not affected much other than having to barter for toilet paper. I live in Northern Virginia about 25 miles from DC. Most people I deal with don't understand what all the fuss is about and based on the statistics I tend to agree with them. I think people outside of urban areas aren't panicking much at all.

Lazerskull

Reaction score
City, State
Loomis, CA
Year, Model & Trim Level
1997, Explorer, XLT
Was just wondering where you are located, your occupation, and if/how it has affected your life.

So far, where I am in SE Kansas, it has not affected me at all.

I am a service writer for a FORD dealership, and my wife cleans houses/offices.