Truck Haven 2007: The Movie | Page 3 | Ford Explorer Forums - Serious Explorations

  • Register Today It's free!

Truck Haven 2007: The Movie




Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!
.











thats not what the last three time calculations have said...but thanks for the tip

no

9:00 pm pacific=me
10:00 pm mountain= jamie
11:00 pm central =you
12:00 am eastern= east coast

These are all the same time... :confused:


Everyone post what time it is where you are. This is amazing...

8:06pm here
 






um when something happens in CA, like Stico posts the link to his movie at a certain time it takes place at the same time anywhere in the universe, its just your relationship to that time zone that is adding confusion, I drop a ball now you dont have to wait 4 hours for it to hit the ground...capiche?
 
























um when something happens in CA, like Stico posts the link to his movie at a certain time it takes place at the same time anywhere in the universe, its just your relationship to that time zone that is adding confusion, I drop a ball now you dont have to wait 4 hours for it to hit the ground...capiche?

So--that means if stic-o would just show it now I wouldn't have to wait until 12:00 eastern---
brilliant!
 






does anyone know the size of the file...just wondering want to see how much time this will take?
 






welp according to the whos online Forum stic-O is here and is editing thhis thread.....RIGHT NOW no matter what time zone u are in
 


















he said come here so I assume fist post plus hes editing
\
1/4 downloaded *****es
 






:thumbsup: Enjoy!:D
 

































Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!
.











Back
Top