• Register Today It's free!

any one from the east coast?

98EXPLORER DE

Reaction score
City, State
new castle, DE
Year, Model & Trim Level
98 xlt
im from delaware(del-a-where?) any body else from around these here parts???

Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!

thanx for the welcome =) i live in new castle.. on the state line of de & nj
considering i am a union electrician i will most likely be travling the east coast working and all... im waiting now for the eagles and phillies stadiums to start, i cant wait! that way i can get everything done to my rig.

oh yea i forgot, do they have any outings like group rides on some trails around here?

Delaware??? Isn't that a little county in South Jersey? J/K...

I'm in Reading, PA, I might be planning a group run to Paragon Adventure Park near Hazleton, PA...sometime this spring...I'll post a thread in "serious explorations!!" topic when the time comes...hope you'll join!!

i live outside philly in lansdale. welcome to the site

i think i have heard every delaware joke out there.. i would much rather live in georgia or another southern state =) but im stuck here for now. and as for the trip to paragon.. where is that?!

Originally posted by 98EXPLORER DE
i think i have heard every delaware joke out there.. i would much rather live in georgia or another southern state =) but im stuck here for now.
Hehe...I'm from Marietta, GA (which is just outside of Atlanta). Welcome to the site!

cool, i have a lot of family down there in augusta. i loved it down there. up here everyone is in arush down there its nice and slow =) except for the the big a$$ trucks.. =)

Del-a-who?

I am from Philly but I am living in Lansdale for now
(I am Stunned to see another person from Lansdale here Bigcheck!)