A real cold air box devised by me. | Ford Explorer Forums - Serious Explorations

• Register Today It's free!

A real cold air box devised by me.

Jesus A Ochoa

Reaction score
I devised a real cold air box, to get any conical 100% cotton filter the best out of it. Maybe 15-18 Hp´s, it does really work, I would try to post the pictures.

I hope you guys like my system.

Jesus

Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!

Pictures? Do you have them? I'd like to see your setup...There are very few deceint cold air set ups and I wanna know what your solution to this was!
Thanks,
Pete

Still trying to post the pictures.

I´am trying to post the pictures without luck so far, I got the photopoint.com but it will send them only to e-mails. Any help on how to send the pics to the forum will be greatly appreciated. I am new to this digital camera deal.

I´ll keep trying.

Jesus

Did you post your pics on Photopoint yet? if you did, you just go to your picture, and right click with your mouse on it. Go to Properties, and on there you will see a web address. Cut that and paste it in your text for your post. Before it put img with brackets around it, and after the address put /img with brackets around it. Thats it.
Hope this helped. If you need more info look above at the forum rules, and click VB code. It says how to post urls, img, and stuff like that.
Good luck
Jason

Jesus,
Can you give me the path of where the pictures are?
example: http://albums.photopoint.com/j/AlbumIndex?u=868538&a=6318339 This is one of the folders that I have at photo point. Go to the folder that you have the pictures in and click on the address at the top in the address bar.
then copy it and paste it in a post here, then I will show you how to post them.
Oh I would like the see them too.