lets get a meet going in new york

Rudy A

Reaction score
City, State
New York
Year, Model & Trim Level
99 sport
comeon where my new yorkers at.......lets get something going

Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!

Why's it just have to be New Yorkers? *grin*.
Find a place, date and time and I can let you know if I can go. No sense in committing if I don't know where and when.

i need people first.......... im new to this..............and not just new yoekrs but everything else is in like west coast...ntohing going on anywhere close to me :(

I wouldn't mind to try some wheeling for the first time but my X is stock and has 156,x.. on the odometer it would have to be somewhere near by I don't wanna get stranded or kill my X because it is my DD. Is the anywhere close that has easy trails.

Im down depending on place and time, almost stock but I think my X is up to the task of some off roading. manual hubs, new tranny 10k miles ago, 31x 10.5 tires and soon i believe im putting a 2 inch BL depending on money flow lol. 2in sorry for the typo.

a 4 inch BL.... are you making one?

im at Ramapo College now. id be down for a meet somewhere. have a dozen or so off road adventures under my belt.

Rudy, dont know if you are familiar with paragon AP, but its one of the biggest offroad parks on the east coast, and depending on where you are in new york it may not be to far from you. If you go there, there will probably be about 3 people who i know that would be willing to go, not including myself. Currently there is a run in the works for October 29th, so look into it. Paragon Adventure Park

I'm up for a run. but where? Where in ny are you from? I don't know of any places around here. (in jersey that is) I,m in bergen county.