Paragon Adventure Park

yob_yeknom

Moderator Emeritus
Reaction score
City, State
Glade Hill, Virginia
Year, Model & Trim Level
'97 XLT & '06 Limited
I've finally got the pictures up from my off-roading trip to Paragon Adventure Park on 8-25-01.
(dead link)

Some of the dates on the pictures are wrong. The time on my camera is apparently off by 12 hours. All of the pictures (except for the last 2) were taken on the 25th.

Everyone who went on the trip with me, I didn't forget about your copies. I'll get them to you after we go on the 18th. I'll put both sets of pictures into albums and burn them onto CD's. I've never used the software on CD's before, but we'll see how well it turns out. Things look really good on my computer. :)

Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!

nice pics. looks like there's a lot of mud there.
i'm 90% sure i'll be at the next one:)
but...
i might need to ride with someone since i dont think my explorer can handle the trails. anyone wanna let me ride with them??

In all honesty, I'm pretty sure you can handle the trails. Especially the first couple of trails we did. The trails in the woods would be tricky, but if you take it really easy I think you'll be fine. We'll all spot you each time you think you might need help climbing over a rock in the path. (don't worry, they're not huge or anything) If it looks like you'll have trouble, we'll do what we did for me and build a little ramp of sticks to get you over it.
If you really don't want to, though I suggest you do, you can always ride with me.

Well John

Maybe he should ride with you....that way he gets to see what it is like before our next run...

ahhh.. those pics are awesome....

Karol