• Register Today It's free!

Bronco II

BroncoIIGUY

Reaction score
City, State
Apache Junction, Arizona
Year, Model & Trim Level
1989 Bronco II XLT 4x4
Hey every one, I'm new to this site and im just getting started in this hobby but I hope this will be a interesting experience for me. And I figured I could maybe slide by on being on this web site becuase there is not much out there on the net about Bronco II's and the Explorer pretty much came from the BII but with better modifications and more stable. By the way my name is Cody and I live in Arizona and if you want to see what my Bronco II is all about go here, www.geocities.com/myhoofhurtz/index.html

Thanks for reading this and please tell me what you think :)

Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!

Welcome aboard. The truck looks good. I'm sure you will still find the help you need here. Have you Tried www.rrorc.com ? They have some pretty good BII info over there.

Looks good. That 1989-90 style is the only
Bronco II style I like. It looks tight.

Is that the original front bumper on there, or an Explorer one? I thought the bottom plastic trim was different on Bronco II's bumpers.

Welcome to the site...good to have another Bronco II'er around. We got to see some cool Bronco II's in Moab, like Brett, 410Fortune, and clmbnkd (sorry if i messed up names or missed anyone)...

Allright, thanks every one. Yea thats the Bronco II bumper. Had to get a new one because the guy before me wrecked it, the bumper and valace or bug guard are brand new. Yea the front end is pretty much the same as the explorer, pretty close anyway.

Welcome! You will find a ton ofinfo on the BII online!
This site takes the cake however for most stuff and people.

When are we gonna drop a 4.0L into your BII?:)