• Register Today It's free!

Thank you EVERYONE!!!

GrafX

Reaction score
City, State
NE Ohio
Year, Model & Trim Level
2016 Explorer Sport
I pulled the plug today and got a '16 Sport with the 401a package at a STEAL thanks to you guys! My first NEW VEHICLE!!!

I've been saving for a few months now, fixing stupid credit stuff (800 FICO auto score as of today - I was at 680 with TransUnion in February), learned to look for problems during the test drives like exhaust smell in the cabin when gunning it, trying out the sport mode for response times, utilizing incentives, etc.

Thanks to you guys, I bought a $51,000 vehicle for $45,000 (including TTL) and got me this:

MMuUM7P.png

HALLELUJAH THE SAVING MODE IS OVER!!! Thank you people!!

Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!

Congratulations GrafX. :chug:
Happy motoring. :):thumbsup:

Peter

Hey Graf your new ride is sharp as hell!! That baby is a beaut!

Best of luck and many happy miles.

Congrats, looks just like mine.
You got the EX at a steal.

congrats! That's a great price!

Sweet!

That's a heck of a price OTD. I was 48 OTD and I thought I did well. Good job - I have the same exact one. One year and 15,000 miles later and still happy with my purchase. I am still debating on getting a livernois tuner to really unleash this beast.

Seeing yours reminds me how beautiful it looks detailed. I gotta get to waxing mine again this weekend. I hope you enjoy as much as I!

Super deal!!!!! :salute:

Congrats!!

Congrats! Beautiful ride! Enjoy :D

I would be doing something about that ugly front license plate holder.

I would be doing something about that ugly front license plate holder.

I wish. Waiting on plates.