Search results | Ford Explorer Forums - Serious Explorations

• Register Today It's free!

Search results

1. E

My Jeep...After 3" suspenion lift and 31's

I guess I should have posted it in the 'All Other Makes and Models' section. Sorry.
  2. E

I would really apreciate if someone could photoshop that second pic. Make a cool backround and write cherokee on it or something??? Heres the full sized version.
  3. E

Before: After:
  4. E

Newbie!!!

welcome! :D
  5. E

with or without?

it would look awesome with them off, but with some square sliders
  6. E

New pics of my Heep

I actually do like the look of the bigger rims, and that trim job would be sweet.
  7. E

Strange vehicle stories?

why don't you clean that pizza off the dash?
  8. E

New pics of my Heep

Woohoo, yard wheeling! Naw, looks good man.
  9. E

Newbie here.....

Welcome. Let's see your ex.
  10. E

HELP! CD stuck in '02 XLS

rip the head unit out and take it apart, and then get a new one
  11. E

Coolant Drain?

Not sure if that is a joke or not. But if it is not, it's the thing you put the coolant in just behind the grille.
  12. E

brush gaurd for a '95 limited

I bought one for a bronco II/Ranger at a junkyard for $20. I believe it mounts to both the bumper, and directly to the bumper mounts or frame.
  13. E

Paint Question

Well I don't know much about painting plastic. But if it chips off or anything, who says you can't repaint it? :) But it should hold fine.
  14. E

Rock Slider Build 2dr '93 Sport w/ 2" BL (lot o pics)

Very nice work. Looks good. I also plan on making some simple sliders.
  15. E

Paint Question

If it is metal just scuff it with some sandpaper then clean it with a degreaser, and it will hold fine.
  16. E

stained/faded headlights

I heard somewhere that old headlights look dull because of moisture inside of them. You can fix this by drilling tiny holes at the bottom corners of the headlight.
  17. E

I Am A Newbie