95-01 explorer 351w swap parts | Ford Explorer Forums - Serious Explorations

• Register Today It's free!

95-01 explorer 351w swap parts

my plans for swapping a stroked 351w into my mountaineer is finished. if you kept tabs on my build in the need for speed section, you know about this project and the level of effort that was required to get this far. i got to the point of running in a salvaged mounty and took it all out to install it into my truck, but the project got shelved. now, its over with. someone should pick up where i left off! here's what i've got:

custom 1.75 primary headers
custom cam sensor with steel gear for hyd roller cams
custom oil pan for 4x4 truck
custom dual 3" exhaust with cats and 70 series flowmasters-no tailpipes
manual shift 4406 transfer case with brackets, driveshaft and lever

please understand that i am not a pro fabricator and i cannot guarantee fitment or quality. take it for what its worth.

make me a reasonable offer. i want to see this stuff get used.

Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!

PM sent.

im interested in the headers if you can send me some pictures perseverance.soundz@gmail.com

im putting a 351 in my 01 ranger so if they can miss the control arms ill probably buy them.

i have accounts on ebay, rps, rf, etc. for reference.

headers $300