• Register Today It's free!

New Member from Utah

newrangerdude

Reaction score
City, State
Ogden, UT
Year, Model & Trim Level
1995 Ranger XLT
I just picked up a 95 Ranger Supercab XLT from my daughter's boyfriend's father. I am new to Rangers. I will hit the forum to find out more information regarding some glitches in the interior electrics. Seems to be mechanically sound. I look forward to hearing from those who have uncovered the gremlins before me.

Newrangerdude

Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!

Welcome to the forum. Check out the UT members section too. :cool:

welcome new

...Welcome here...:D

...You should be able to find your Ranger info on this Forum...

Hey Rangerdude, see you found the site. Which gremlin's first?

Newrangerdude. Mine is still in the shop:(. Trans guy keeps saying 'any day now'. What a joke. This is what happens when you get old and let other work on your stuff. Worst shop in Orlando but it's warranty work. I think they are learning how to build A4LD's down there as many times as they've had it in and out. It been up in the air so long it's starting to get sky miles.

What bells and whisles went off on the way home?