• Register Today It's free!

ever tried paintball?

Foo

Reaction score
City, State
Ashland, KY
Year, Model & Trim Level
'03 XLT 4x4, 4.0L!
Ok I relize I'm a bit younger than most in here but anyway you guys need to go out and try some paintball, it's a very nice adrenalin rush as well as a good way to spend some extra cash ;)

I play on team Impulse Owners Group, certified techinician for Smart Parts Impulses'. I have been playing large tournament ball NPPL and WPF for about 2-3 years from St.Louis To Huntington,WV.

Paintball evolved from people in BDU's in the woods hiding to something way more addictive and quick, although an occasional woods game is great. Go out to your local feild and try it with a couple freinds who knows you might be impressed. :D

Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!

It is definitely a good way to blow through some unwanted cash. What kind of gun do you have? Ive got a 2001 Autococker with a J+J 12" ceramic, ANS quick pull venturi bolt, and a 12 voly revvy hopper. Rest of it is stock, but im probaly goin compressed tank pretty soon... hopefully...

currently I have an Adrenalin Impulse on order they take 5-8 weeks to custom andonize, $1,100.00 Gun only ;)

Black Halo B
and a soon to come out Dye Throttle 71cu/4500psi Tank, Also sporting on the pimp SP threads....

Yes ! I HAVE!
Get this..... 3-4 times! 22 years ago!
When no one knew it as around. Went to PA
40-50 of us got together each time and we got our own field.
Greatest time! It's best with all friends

The only problem is, all my buddies think they grew up and play golf now.
(we can dispense with the old timer jokes, thank you)
:eek: :eek:

yeah i play a couple times a year...when i can find others to play with. i have a 99 ****er with all kinds of goodies. running nitrogen and for semi auto it does about 9 balls per second.