Votes: 10 8.9%

• Total voters

Lost216

Reaction score
City, State
Gilbert, sc
Year, Model & Trim Level
'91 XLT
Which cat-back exhaust do you prefer/run on your ex? Or which muffler type do you like best?

Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!

since there is no other replies..

i like the sound of flowmasters BUT.....
i have a mangnaflow xl i dont know why it was just a spur of the moment thing

The Flowmaster on my X is almost 10 years old, beat to snot and I still get compliments on how it sounds!

right now i have a flowmaster 40 series, its sounds pretty good, but i want a one chamber flowmaster race muffler haha

right now i have a 40 series delta flow flowmaster and i love it

flowmaster super 40's, X pipe, 2.5'' True Duals and love it.

This clip is before the X pipe. It sounds nicer now with X, but same basic sound, just a little tighter and crisper.

http://media.putfile.com/AWDROCKS-H-Pipe-88

I like my MagnaFlow.

I chose "Flowmaster" only because my #1 choice (Flo-Pro) was not a choice.

Anyone know which muffler sounds good for the 4.0 OHV V6?

has anyone tried dynomax? found a good price on the cat-back system, anyone tried them yet?

Personally, I'm still 'old skool' I guess.:) I love my Cherry Bomb glasspacks:) , my 1st mod is gonna be twin glasspacks behind the catalytic convertors & 3" pipes on back to at least the rear axle.:cool:

:exp: :exp: :exp: :exp: :exp: :exp: :exp: :exp: :exp: :exp: :exp: :exp:

'94 Limited, US spec., 4.0L, automatic {bone stock :eek: } :uk:

flowmaster super 40's, X pipe, 2.5'' True Duals and love it.

This clip is before the X pipe. It sounds nicer now with X, but same basic sound, just a little tighter and crisper.

http://media.putfile.com/AWDROCKS-H-Pipe-88

That is a great sound.