wisekise's elite registry | Page 2 | Ford Explorer Forums - Serious Explorations

• Register Today It's free!

wisekise's elite registry

i am now elite and i am not going back!:D my name is jason, and i am an electrician from kentucky. i am always looking for new spots to wheel/camp/fish so email me (wisekise360@hotmail.com)
here's the details- 1998 sport sohc 4x4- still lookin for a project name(white rhyno??- ideas welcome)
mods-
tt, aal,4dr leaf pack swap, 15x8 black steelies in 31/10.50 kumho at's, custom front skid plate, tail light cb ant. mount, stealth kenwood sub, cobra 19 cb, clear corners,:cool:440w of lights- $10 light bar, 55w fogs in bumper, 8" lights on bumper, stealth inverter in center console, pioneer inno xm radio, tps mod, throttle cable mod,....
sooner-
2" body lift, replace aal with custom shackles, paint fender flares/bumpers black(maybe just remove them and herc the rockers?), herc'd factory nerf bars( for the g/f ), on board air( as soon as i can find a compressor ), stealth amp and inverter in jack compartment ....
later-after this is not my dd and maybe a raise in pay after researching:eek:
soa and sas d44 i think?, much bigger tires!, custom bumpers, winch,.........
alright the good stuff- pics. i will try to get some more/current/better ones today
DCP_1600.jpg

DCP_2573-1.jpg

DCP_2645.jpg

thanks to rick, mods, and all who make this forum possibly the best on the net :salute:

Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!

so cool!!!

makes me want to lift my Sport so bad.

all I want is 265/75/15 BFG ATs!!! why is rubber so expensive?

sweet truck man!

Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!

Hey the Sport looks great, great work. :thumbsup: