Need help from the Pro's, so I have come here on 5R55E issues... | Ford Explorer Forums - Serious Explorations

• Register Today It's free!

Need help from the Pro's, so I have come here on 5R55E issues...

Archery720

Reaction score
City, State
Grand Rapids, MI
Year, Model & Trim Level
2000 Ranger 4x4
Hello there please bear with me a little cause I am still new at all the shorthand for tranny talk. But here is my situation...