Hydraulic car ramps. | Ford Explorer Forums - Serious Explorations

• Register Today It's free!

Hydraulic car ramps.

Does anybody on this site own hydraulic ramps like these: 2pc Hydraulic Vehicle Car Ramps 10,000lbs Capacity Portable For Car Repair Black | eBay
s-l1600.jpg

Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!

You want it to look like an accident huh?

I was looking at those also. Several brands available, but dig deeper. read seller's negative reviews for last year. Suggests china manufacture.

10,000 lb is entire vehicle, so 2500 lb per ramp max.

Interesting idea, the reviews for all the hydraulic ramps I have seen make me feel sorry for the honest people that got suckered into buying trash.

The ramps which I've been using for many years are a little warped. The ground clearance is minimal too so I was looking at other options. I waited to see what kind of feedback I could get, but didn't hear anything until now. I ordered a set a few days ago, and I hope that they are not junk. I'll have to open a dispute if they are no good. The seller is in China but has a warehouse in California like many other sellers on EBay. The price was lower on EBay than Amazon.

Write a review once you have used them.